AMA: BFF Staff Edition

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by Priya, Mar 18, 2015.

1. Priya

Priya The Witch Moderator

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Classified
    Leader:
    Shion/Zeru/Regil
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Currently Playing:
    Overwatch, Unison League, Valkyrie Connect,
    @Josh , @Eiris , @Eleiryn , @Alrisha , @Sustainer , @Khaotil , @Recca, @Box
    Hi everyone!

Priya here~
    I've been a member of the BFF forums for almost a year now, and have been a moderator for about 5 months now. Mostly, you'll find me on chat, laying down the law Outside of BF, I'm a college student working on a BS/MS in Psychology and have been playing Final Fantasy Type-0, Phantom of Kill and Dragon Age Inquisition recently.

Khaotil at your service, for a little introduction of the guy behind that wonderful avatar of mine ;)
    I joined the forum for 8 months now, and had the great honor to shouder the mod title 2 months later, specifically for the EU server's section. So, if you're looking for me, it's there you'll be more likely to be succeful ^^
    I'm a holder of a two-year technical degree and a Bachelor' degree in computer science, and I'm also a wanabee Game Designer (wait, just wait for my future games that will send you directly into Nirvana!)
    And, as this detail may have some importance, I'm French!

Sustainer-
    Good day all,
    I am a Professional Engineer working in Geomatics Engineering.
    Numerical analysis, job design, processing remote sensing or LIDAR data, deformation monitoring and project management are most of what I do in my day to day routine.

Some of you may know some of us already via personal interactions, and for others, this will be your first time actually seeing a list of the active staff.
    We thought about how we could rectify this, and decided on a group "AMA" where you guys could ask us about MOST things and we'd reply.