[EU] Team Build frontier hunter

Discussion in 'Units & Squads' started by JerrydSbm, Jan 16, 2016.

1. JerrydSbm

JerrydSbm Demon

Server:
    European
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Feeva
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Hey guys!
    I'm currently struggling with my team for frontier hunter. My friends, who are also playing BF are in a competition with me, so they won't help me during the frontier hunter phase and I'm bad at creating teams. So I hope u guys can help me out, cuz I'm really a noob when it's going to be about tactics. :D image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg

2. Acyl

Acyl

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Just ask.
    Leader:
    Regil, Shion
    First, for EU players posting in this forum section, you might want a text list of units in order to name the EU exclusives. The vast majority of posters here are Global and JP players. We can google the names of the EU exclusives or look at a wiki. That's fine...But...

We can't recognise their artwork or icons. Think about it. Makes sense, right?

As such, this post does not take any EU exclusives into account, meaning I'm simply not considering a good proportion of your unit list. That's not my problem, as it were. It may or may not affect this build. My guess is that it makes no difference, but I could be wrong.

It probably sounds like I'm always really mean to EU players or something, but that's not my intent. I'm simply saying, since most of us who do advice posts aren't familiar with the EU units, you need to help us so we can help you.

:earth:Rosetta, :dark:Feeva (Either Lead) + :fire:Darvanshel, :dark:Shida, :thunder:Kanon
    - if you use items for status cure, can consider Maxwell instead of Kanon
    - Shida SBB should always be cast at start of turn for element add

3. JerrydSbm

JerrydSbm Demon

Server:
    European
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Feeva
    Level:
    Hunter Rank: