Hi! I've been gone for a while and I could really use some help.

Discussion in 'Units & Squads' started by Thrill, Jun 16, 2016.

1. Thrill

Thrill Guardian

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Lux Halcyon Atro
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 5
    Currently Playing:
    Halo
    Hi everyone, it's been a while and I finally decided to jump back into Brave Frontier and I'm so happy to be back! I just need a little help setting up and upgrading my squad. So here's a list of the units I have and I would love some input on the various squads I should set up according to these units. Also, which units should I upgrade and invest in or should I clean house and get rid of some of these? I'm level 167 with 238 Cost. This is my first ever post, so I'm a bit of a noob. I can provide any other information that you might need. Thank you so much!

7*'s
    Tridon
    Vermilion
    Rhoa
    Aurelia
    Kafka
    Ivris
    Kikuri
    Elimo
    Savia
    Melchio
    Krantz

6*'s
    Griff
    Lucia
    Kagura
    Elza
    Semira
    Kuda
    Nick
    Eva
    Fiora
    Darvanshel
    Lira
    Tia
    Ulkina
    Luther
    Matah
    Maxwell
    Priscilla
    Grybe
    Uda
    Rigness
    Zelban
    Oulu
    Hogar

5*'s
    Inferno Sareas
    Julius
    Kanon
    Balgran
    Mahalu
    Grahdens
    Noah
    Lune
    Owen
    Fadah
    Sixgear
    Carrol
    Themis
    Lucca
    Yuuri
    Evil Kajah

4*'s
    Phoenix Knight Arus
    Zellha
    Cottontail Carrol

Update: Vargas and Lance are the starters that I have. I also just got Atro

Last edited: Jun 17, 2016
  2. CGishter

CGishter Sage

Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Zelnitee
    Level:
    Darvanshell and krantz are both good place to start with as they are both great mitigators . Personally as far as ease to use Darvanshell is good but krantz is also getting an Omni evolve soonish.