EU Need help understanding summon gates

Discussion in 'European Server' started by Krisium, Mar 28, 2018.

1. Krisium

Krisium

Leader:
    Zeleste
    Level:
    I'm quite new to the game and I'm having trouble understanding which summon gates are worth spending my gems on, does anybody have any advice on how to tell which gates are actually a good deal for valuable units?

2. Temperr

Temperr Emperor

Server:
    European
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Alexandra
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Lets start at 1, what kind of units do you have? If you would write them down, i could help you :)

Tatiana, Silvie summon gate :thunder:

:thunder:Tatiana is op but only for thunder mono teams, she cant play in anything except mono thunder.

:thunder:Silvie is a pretty get nuker with spark buffs, self sparking and tri stat buffs etc, i used her for quite a while but that only in arena

Michelle and dual robot thingy : dont bother summoning them ( complete waste )

Long, feng and fei and feng :
    :thunder: Long : Really strong thunder mono team nuker unit, again for mono thunder.
    :fire: Feng : not bad, she has Some Good buffs but not worth summoning.
    :earth::water: Fei and feng : shit and 100% outdated.

:thunder: Kephratum : I dont know too much about her but she’s Otten used in Arena, if you need a pve content team, this is not you’re go.

My advice,

Dont do any summon Gates this week and wait for a better one, i have you need to summon, try silvie batch but thats all for now.

Cant give detailed info right now, gotta run :/

If you have any other questions, feel free to reply or send a Pm!

3. Krisium

Krisium

Leader:
    Zeleste
    Level:
    Thanks for your response :) I tried looking on the forum to see if anyone else had this question and I hoped you might be the one to answer this? Haha.

I don't want to run mono teams at the moment because my unit selection is so low so maybe I should skip this week's gates as you said.