New player needs squad help, thank you!

Discussion in 'Units & Squads' started by micus91, Jun 1, 2017.

1. micus91

micus91

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Barbara, Shion, Regil
    Level:
    185+
    Dear experienced players, I would like some help with my squad combination, I am fairly new to Global and have no clue what squad combinations I should make. I need help with the following:
    General setup, Trials, Raids, Arena/coll building
    - I got enough space for a full omni team so my focus is on including all omni options.

Units I pulled:

Omni
    :fire: 2x Barbara, Azurai, Sol
    :water: Ilm, Elimo, Tazer
    :earth: Hisui, Quaid, Lance, Daze
    :thunder: Rize, Ky, Rayla
    :light: Regil, Garrel
    :dark: Shion, Zalvard, Zekuu, Elza, Alice

Non omni:
    Claire, Medina, Edea, Rosetta, Griel, Rowgen, Raaga, Lily Matah, Kuda, Mifune (breaker)

Which leads should I use for what goals?
    Friend leads generally: Zeruiah, Shion, Rain, Vikki, Chrome, Zelnite.

Feel free to comment on other (friend)leads setups combinations. I feel like my PvP options are nice, however on other setups....well please advise me on that.

Thank you!

2. Pulsate

Pulsate Thanatos

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Kιℓℓυa
    Leader:
    Maxed Robe / Alza / Zeis / Natsu
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Currently Playing:
    Hearthstone (Legend) Competitive Gears of War 4
    You have some great units:
    Regil is the best lead for most content since he pairs well with all other friend leads.
    Regil (L) Shion Hisui Elza X
    X can be Elimo with Crit null SP and ailment null SP option and Heal on turn for 3 turns SP option OR Rize if you want more damage and dont need the nulls.
    Friend leaders can be Cleira, Beiorg. Those 2 will give you BB on hit that you dont have. You can also use Rain/Lancelot/Mordlim/Regil if you feel ike you dont need the BB on hit (= already fill gauges without it and no BB drain from the ennemy)