Spheres?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Godsuga tensho, Apr 13, 2018.

1. Godsuga tensho

Godsuga tensho Diablo

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Godsuga
    Leader:
    Roglizer
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    is there a guide on how to use spheres properly on this forums ? I’m still new to the game ...just want to know what type of spheres I have to use on what units ...

2. Yoshino

Yoshino Thanatos

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Mikus just Mikus
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Currently Playing:
    PoK (JP) ID is 526828949
    Generally spheres have different types. Stat boosting, BB boosting, damage boosting etc. A unit can hold a max of 2 spheres if you put a sphere frog into the unit. So for example a unit can have Occult Treasure (Stat boosting) and a Dragon mother (damage reduction type sphere. You can never have 2 of a same type on any unit. Also some units have a ES which requires a certain sphere type so for example Erza Scarlet needs a damage reduction sphere to acctivate a portion of her ES. And some units require a specific actual sphere like Ezra requires ortus

3. Godsuga tensho

Godsuga tensho Diablo

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Godsuga
    Leader:
    Roglizer
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Right ....but ...what I meant to ask was how do you choose which sphere is best for certain units like for example I have Regil : what Two spheres you choose in order to get the best out of him ? Do you just equip him with any sphere depending on what stats/buffs regil gives me or how does that work ? It’s kinda confusing to me..

4. Yoshino

Yoshino Thanatos

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Mikus just Mikus
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Currently Playing:
    PoK (JP) ID is 526828949